Zeitschriftenartikel (5)

  1. 2017
    Frederike Ahr, Spencer W. Jolly, Nicholas H. Matlis, Sergio Carbajo, Tobias Kroh, Koustuban Ravi, Damian N. Schimpf, Jan Schulte, Hideki Ishizuki, Takunori Taira, Andreas R. Maier, and Franz X. Kärtner, "Narrowband terahertz generation with chirped-and-delayed laser pulses in periodically poled lithium niobate," Optics Letters 42 (11), 2118-2121 (2017).
  2. Zeitschriftenartikel
    Giovanni Cirmi, Michael Hemmer, Koustuban Ravi, Fabian Reichert, Luis E Zapata, Anne-Laure Calendron, Hüseyin Çankaya, Frederike Ahr, Oliver D Mücke, Nicholas H Matlis, and Franz X Kärtner, "Cascaded second-order processes for the efficient generation of narrowband terahertz radiation," Journal of Physics B: Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics 50 (4), 044002 (2017).
  3. 2016
    F. X. Kärtner, Frederike Ahr, A.-L. Calendron, H. Çankaya, S. Carbajo, G. Chang, G. Cirmi, K. Dörner, U. Dorda, A. Fallahi, A. Hartin, M. Hemmer, R. Hobbs, Yi Hua, W. R. Huang, R. Letrun, N. Matlis, V. Mazalova, O. D. Mücke, E. Nanni, W. Putnam, K. Ravi, F. Reichert, I. Sarrou, X. Wu, A. Yahaghi, Hong Ye, L. Zapata, D. Zhang, C. Zhou, R. J. Dwayne Miller, K. K. Berggren, H. Graafsma, A. Meents, R. W. Assmann, H. N. Chapman, and P. Fromme, "AXSIS: Exploring the frontiers in attosecond X-ray science, imaging and spectroscopy," Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research Section A: Accelerators, Spectrometers, Detectors and Associated Equipment 829, 24-29 (2016).
  4. 2015
    Xiaojun Wu, Chun Zhou, Wenqian Ronny Huang, Frederike Ahr, and Franz X. Kärtner, "Temperature dependent refractive index and absorption coefficient of congruent lithium niobate crystals in the terahertz range," Optics Express 23 (23), 29729-29737 (2015).
  5. 2014
    Xiaojun Wu, Sergio Carbajo, Koustuban Ravi, Frederike Ahr, Giovanni Cirmi, Yue Zhou, Oliver D. Mücke, and Franz X. Kärtner, "Terahertz generation in lithium niobate driven by Ti:sapphire laser pulses and its limitations," Optics Letters 39 (18), 5403-5406 (2014).

Konferenzbeitrag (1)

  1. 2017
    Franz X. Kӓrtner, Koustuban Ravi, Spencer W. Jolly, Frederike Ahr, Dongfang Zhang, Xiaojun Wu, Moein Fakhari, Huseyin Cankaya, Anne-Laure Calendron, Chun Zhou, Francois Lemery, Wenchao Qiao, Ronny W. Huang, Sergio Carbajo, Damian N. Schimpf, Andreas R. Maier, Michael Hemmer, Luis Zapata, Oliver D. Mücke, Giovanni Cirmi, Arya Fallahi, Nicholas H. Matlis, Hideki Ishizuki, and Takunori Taira, "Terahertz Accelerator Technology", in OSA Technical Digest, (Optical Society of America, Washington, 2017).

Hochschulschrift - Doktorarbeit (1)

  1. 2017
    Hochschulschrift - Doktorarbeit
    Frederike Ahr, High energy multi-cycle terahertz generation, PhD Thesis, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY, Universität Hamburg, 2017.
Zur Redakteursansicht