Search results

Conference Paper (7)

Conference Paper
Heterogeneous magnetic order melting triggered by ultrafast lattice control at the LaAlO3/NdNiO3 interface
M. Först, A. D. Caviglia, R. Scherwitzl, P. Zubko, H. Bromberger, R. Mankowsky, S. B. Wilkins, Y.-D. Chuang, W. S. Lee, W. F. Schlotter, J. J. Turner, G. L. Dakovski, M. P. Minitti, J. Robinson, J.-M. Triscone, S. S. Dhesi, J. P. Hill, A. Cavalleri
Ultrafast Phenomena XIX, 2014
Conference Paper
Transient atomic structure of vibrationally excited YBCO with enhanced superconducting coherence above Tc
R. Mankowsky, A. Subedi, M. Först, S. O. Mariager, M. Chollet, H. Lemke, J. Robinson, J. Glownia, M. Minitti, A. Frano, M. Fechner, N. Spaldin, T. Loew, M. Le Tacon, B. Keimer, A. Georges, A. Cavalleri
Ultrafast Phenomena XIX, 2014
Conference Paper
Controlling coherent energy flow between collective THz excitations in condensed matter
T. F. Nova, A. Cartella, A. Cantaluppi, R. Mikhaylovskiy, I. Razdolski, M. Först, A. Kimel, A. Cavalleri
Ultrafast Phenomena XIX, 2014
Conference Paper
Pulse Shaping in the Mid-Infrared by a Deformable Mirror
A. Cartella, C. Manzoni, S. Bonora, M. Först, G. Cerullo, A. Cavalleri
The European Conference on Lasers and Electro-Optics 2013, Optical Society of America; 2013
Conference Paper
Single-shot detection and on-line control of carrier phase drifts of mid-IR pulses
2010 Conference on Lasers and Electro-Optics (CLEO) and Quantum Electronics and Laser Science Conference (QELS), IEEE; 2010
Conference Paper
Single-Shot Detection and Stabilization of Carrier Phase Drifts of Mid-IR Pulses
International Conference on Ultrafast Phenomena 2010, Optical Society of America; 2010

Working Paper (2)

Working Paper
Parametric resonance of Josephson plasma waves: A theory for optically amplified interlayer superconductivity in YBa2Cu3O6+x
M. H. Michael, A. von Hoegen, M. Fechner, M. Först, A. Cavalleri, E. Demler
Working Paper
Probing coherent charge fluctuations in YBa2Cu3O6+x at wavevectors outside the light cone
A. von Hoegen, M. Fechner, M. Först, J. Porras, B. Keimer, M. Michael, E. Demler, A. Cavalleri
Go to Editor View